Home > Tag Archives: BMovie

Tag Archives: BMovie

October, 2020

  • 8 October

    Loose Cannon – 008 – Hard Ticket To Hawaii & Picasso Trigger

    In this episode the crew sat down and watched the Andy Sidaris movies Hard Ticket To Hawaii & Picasso Trigger! Pick them up for yourself on Blu-ray today! Hard Ticket To Hawaii: https://www.millcreekent.com/collections/all/products/hard-ticket-to-hawaii Picasso Trigger: https://www.millcreekent.com/collections/all/products/picasso-trigger Your Geekmasters: Mike “The Birdman” Dodd – https://twitter.com/BirdmanDodd Alex “The Producer” – https://twitter.com/DeThPhaseTWIG Aaron …

September, 2020

  • 17 September

    Loose Cannon – 007 – Seven – Dream Demon

    In this episode the crew sat down and watched the early Andy Sidaris movie Seven & A strange british horror film called Dream Demon! Pick them up for yourself on Blu-ray today! Seven: https://www.kinolorber.com/product/seven-blu-ray Dream Demon: https://arrowfilms.com/product-detail/dream-demon-blu-ray/FCD1963 Your Geekmasters: Mike “The Birdman” Dodd – https://twitter.com/BirdmanDodd Alex “The Producer” – https://twitter.com/DeThPhaseTWIG …

  • 3 September

    Loose Cannon – 005 – The Immortalizer (Review And Discussion)

    In this episode the crew sat down and watched the newly remastered long forgotten The Immortalizer on bluray from Vinegar Syndrome! Pick it up for yourself today! The Immortalizer Your Geekmasters: Mike “The Birdman” Dodd – https://twitter.com/BirdmanDodd Alex “The Producer” – https://twitter.com/DeThPhaseTWIG Aaron Pollyea Feedback for the show?: Email: Feedback@thisweekingeek.net …

August, 2020

  • 27 August

    Loose Cannon – 004 – American Rickshaw (Cauldron Films Bluray Review Discussion)

    In this episode the crew sat down and watched the newly remastered long forgotten American Rickshaw on bluray from Cauldron Films! Pick American Rickshaw up for yourself today! AMERICAN RICKSHAW (Limited Blu-ray w/ Slipcase) Your Geekmasters: Mike “The Birdman” Dodd – https://twitter.com/BirdmanDodd Alex “The Producer” – https://twitter.com/DeThPhaseTWIG Aaron Pollyea Feedback …

  • 16 August

    Loose Cannon – 003 – Vinegar Syndrome’s Angel Trilogy On Bluray Discussion

    In this episode the crew sat down and watched the newly remastered Angel trilogy on bluray from Vinegar Syndrome! Pick them up for yourself today! Angel – https://vinegarsyndrome.com/products/angel Avenging Angel – https://vinegarsyndrome.com/products/avenging-angel Angel III: The Final Chapter – https://vinegarsyndrome.com/products/angel-iii-the-final-chapter Your Geekmasters: Mike “The Birdman” Dodd – https://twitter.com/BirdmanDodd Alex “The Producer” …

July, 2020

  • 13 July

    Loose Cannon – 002 – American Ninja

    In this episode the crew sat down and watched the seminal martial arts classic American Ninja! Your Geekmasters: Mike “The Birdman” Dodd – https://twitter.com/BirdmanDodd Alex “The Producer” – https://twitter.com/DeThPhaseTWIG Feedback for the show?: Email: Feedback@thisweekingeek.net Twitter: https://twitter.com/thisweekingeek Subscribe to our classic/best of episodes here: https://www.spreaker.com/show/this-week-in-geek-classic iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/this-week-in-geek/id215643675 Spotify: spotify:show:0BHP4gkzubuCsJBhU3oNWX Google …