Home > Blogs > Double D’s Daily Dose: Where the Hell Have You Been?

Double D’s Daily Dose: Where the Hell Have You Been?

Yeah, I’ve been away for a while and haven’t updated this podcast regularly like I said I would. Trust me, it wasn’t for lack of things to say. The problem is that I was so damn busy for the past ten days or so that I never got a chance to get on here and update this thing. I wish I could have, but things kept coming up. However, it gave me an awful lot of great stuff to talk about. Don’t worry, I’ll be back to my regular blogging schedule on Monday. So, just for fun, let’s go over what kept me busy each day and what ideas for blogs it gave me. And … away we go:

Tues. May 22 – Went out with my sister to see Battleship
What I’m going to blog about: My Battleship review (Mon. June 4)

Wed. May 23 – Attended a concert in Toronto for Powerglove and the Protomen
What I’m going to blog about: A review of the concert (Tues. June 5), the experience of a girl hitting on me (Wed. June 6)

Thurs. May 24 – Fri. May 25 – Went up to Mike Dodd’s place for some well deserved time off

Sat. May 26 – Sun. May 27 – Weekend

Mon. May 28 – My second psychologist appointment
What I’m going to blog about: My diagnosis (Thurs. June 7)

Tues. May 29 – Went out with a friend to see Men in Black 3 and The Avengers (for the third time)
What I’m going to blog about: My Men in Black 3 review (Fri. June 8 )

Wed. May 30 – Was supposed to give blood for the 20th time, but had to cancel because of a confliction with a recent vaccine, had worship band practice later that evening
What I’m going to blog about: Giving blood (Mon. June 11), playing in a worship band (Mon. June 11)

Thurs. May 31 – Went out golfing, watched the finale for Touch on Fox
What I’m going to blog about: How much I suck at golf (Mon. June 11), my review for Touch season one (Tues. June 12)

So there you have it, a full schedule of what I’ll be talking about for the next nine blogs, or was it ten? Now wasn’t that worth the wait? No? Well, screw you! I was busy! The nerve of some people.

About TWiG Crew

Check Also

FROM THE DESK OF TFG1MIKE! – The ThunderCats are Roaring back AGAIN!

THUNDERCATS: ROAR! 2019 will be bringing us a NEW Thundercats series. From Warner Bros. Animation …